Our experienced Construction Loan Lenders will save you time and money. Ask our sales associates for additional discounts when using the preferred lenders

***Zeilman-James Homes requires that you use one of our experienced lenders for your construction loan needs.

Preferred Lenders: $500 discount when using these lenders!

logo cinfed
CinFed Contact: Ryann Conn
4801 Kennedy Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Office: (513) 333-3995
rconn@cinfed.com
logo Farm Credit Mid America
Farm Credit Mid America
Contact: Chelsea Odiam or Cara Lawson
Office: (937) 533-4442; (937) 444-0905
Chelsea.Odiam@e-farmcredit.com
Cara.Lawson@e-farmcredit.com
logo Park National Bank
Park National Bank, Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Tosha Leimberger, Loan Officer
1075 Nimitzview Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45230
(513) 232-9599
tleimberger@parknationalbank.com

Approved Lenders

logo Old Fort Bank
Old Fort Bank
Kay Moffit, Loan Officer
65 South Progress Dr.
Xenia, OH
(937) 604-1620
kmoffitt@oldfortbank.com
logo Home Savings Bank
Home Savings Bank
Todd Fletcher
20120 Rt. 19, Suite 209, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Office 724.779.3033, Ext.4783
Cell 412.953.2447 | Fax 724.779.3039
TFletcher@homesavings.com | NMLS# 135585
logo Forcht Bank
Forcht Bank
Melinda Delph Miller, Loan Officer
230 Violet Road
Crittenden, KY 41030
(859) 824-8586
memiller@forchtbank.com
1st Signature Lending
1st Signature Lending
9800 Crosspoint Blvd, 4th Floor, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(513) 808-4317
info@1stsl.com
Now offering 0% down and FHA construction loans
Kentucky Federal Savings & Loan
Kentucky Federal Savings & Loan
Tim Cummings
859 -261-2076 (phone)
859-261-9444 (fax)
tcummings@kentuckyfederal.com