Our experienced Construction Loan Lenders will save you time and money. Ask our sales associates for additional discounts when using the preferred lenders

***Zeilman-James Homes requires that you use one of our experienced lenders for your construction loan needs.

Preferred Lenders: $500 discount when using these lenders!

logo cinfed
CinFed Contact: Ryann Conn
4801 Kennedy Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Office: (513) 333-3995
rconn@cinfed.com
ruralRural 1st
Contact: Amy Lipps
Office: (937) 533-4442
Cell (937) 344-1300
amy.lipps@rural1st.com
logo Park National Bank
Park National Bank, Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Rachael Rice, Loan Officer
1075 Nimitzview Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45230
(513) 624-2210
rrice@parknationalbank.com

Approved Lenders

logo Old Fort Bank
Old Fort Bank
Kay Moffit, Loan Officer
65 South Progress Dr.
Xenia, OH
(937) 604-1620
kmoffitt@oldfortbank.com
logo Home Savings Bank
Home Savings Bank
Gail Tucker
9435 Waterstone Blvd. Ste 140
Mason, OH 45040
513-739-7738
GTucker@homesavings.com
1st-national
1st National Bank
Jim Burton
7451 Montgomery Rd, Ste A
Mason, OH 45040
513-899-2650
jburton@bankwith1st.com
logo Miami Savings Bank
Miami Savings Bank
Contact: Del Schiferl
8008 Ferry Street, Miamitown, OH 45041
Office: (513) 353-1339
dschiferl@miamisavings.bank
logo Forcht Bank
Forcht Bank
Mikeal Mulberry, Loan Officer
Craig Houchens Market President
58 Broadway Dry Ridge, KY 41035
(859) 824-8587
mimulberry@forchtbank.com
Kentucky Federal Savings & Loan
Kentucky Federal Savings & Loan
Tim Cummings
859 -261-2076 (phone)
859-261-9444 (fax)
tcummings@kentuckyfederal.com