**Our policy requires that you use one of our preferrer or approved lenders for your construction loan needs.**

 

Preferred Lenders:
$500 discount when using these lenders!



CinFed Credit Union
4801 Kennedy Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45209
513-333-6337
mortgageoriginating@cinfed.com

Park National Bank, Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Kim Cunningham, Loan Officer
1075 Nimitzview Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45230
513-624-2229
kcunningham@parknationalbank.com
Forcht Bank
Mikeal Mulberry, Loan Officer
Craig Houchens, Market President
58 Broadway
Dry Ridge, KY 41035
859-824-8587
mimulberry@forchtbank.com

Premier Bank
Scott Baker
9435 Waterstone Blvd. Ste 140
Mason, OH 45040
513-227-5897
sbaker@homesavings.com

Approved Lenders



Cincinnati/Kentucky Federal Savings & Loan
Ed Collins
859-525-6655
ecollins@kentuckyfederal.com
Apply Today: KYFed.com/apply-today

Guardian Savings Bank
Jason Deller
10 Kyles Ln.
Fort Wright, KY 41011
859-835-3307
GuardianSavingsBank.com

Merchants National Bank
Brian Ernst
100 W. State Street
Georgetown, OH 45121
937-515-0995
bernst@merchantsnat.com

Old Fort Bank
Kay Moffitt, Loan Officer
65 South Progress Dr.
Xenia, OH
937-604-1620
kmoffitt@oldfortbank.com